top of page

Jersey Shore Partnership Board Members

Here you can find the complete list of members of our Board. The Board is instrumental in driving the key points of prioritization and direction as it relates to our efforts. Through many collaborative relationships and advancements put forth by The Board, The Jersey Shore Partnership has grown to its strongest yet!



John E. Gagliano

EPS Corporation


Frank Robinson

Jersey Shore Tourism Industry

1st Vice President

Lynda Pagliughi

Borough of Avalon

2nd Vice President

Mary Pat Angelini

Mercury Public Affairs

Executive Director

Grace Hanlon

Grace Hanlon LLC

Assistant Secretary  & Assistant Treasurer

Barbara Hindman

EPS Corporation


Vicki Clark

Cape May County Chamber of Commerce


Jodi Grinwald
CEO of MODC, Monmouth Ocean Development Council
Carolyn Burtnick
Director of Tourism for Monmouth County
Jeff Booker
Councilman in Sea Bright, NJ/Chief Operating Officer, Public Sector Consultant
Kinn Badger
Badger & Associates LLC
Nicole Beaver
NJM Insurance Group
Eric Betz
French & Parello Associates
Chrissy Buteas
Altice USA
Raymond Cantor
John Ciufo
Monmouth County Economic Development
Christopher Curcia
OceanFirst Bank
Nicholas “Nick” DiRocco
South Jersey Industries
George DiStefano
The James Bradley
John Feeney
Muscle Maker Grill
Sharon Franz
Steel Pier
Jennifer Godoski
NJ Natural Gas
Lauren Goldfarb
Newport Capital Group
Thomas Herrington, Ph.D.
Monmouth University Urban Coast Institute
Jeanette Hoffman
Marathon Public Affairs
Sue Howard
Monmouth Beach
Howard Krant
Adeptus Partners, LLC
Jane Kunka
Veolia North America
Dana Lancellotti
NJ Restaurant & Hospitality Association
Sandra Lazzaro
Ocean County Business Development & Tourism
Tony MacDonald
Monmouth University Urban Coast Institute 
Joseph H. Mancini
Mayor, Long Beach Township
Jon Miller, Ph.D.
Stevens Institute of Technology
Maisha Y. Moore
Casino Reinvestment Development Authority
Sandy Mulheren
Chapel Beach Club
Martin Pagliughi
Mayor, Borough of Avalon
Tony Perry
Mayor, Middletown Township
Peter M. Rowe, Ph.D.
NJ Sea Grant Consortium
Jason Sena, Esq.
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Sylvia Sylvia-Cioffi
Asbury Park Chamber of Commerce
Carmen Tierno
NJ American Water
Mark Villinger
Ocean County Planning Department
Scott Wahl
Administrator, Borough of Avalon 
Suzanne Walters
Borough of Stone Harbor
Diane Wieland
Cape May County Tourism
Matthew Woolley
National Federation of Independent Business

Advocacy  Consultant

Margot Walsh

Earle Naval Weapons Station Liaisons

Capt. Ed Callahan

Mr. Nick Ginther, Community Plans & Liaison Officer

bottom of page